CustomerLoginNorm

Mississauga 905 858 1599
Toll Free 1 866 701 1599

Scarborough 416 291 2542
Toll Free 1 888 291 2542

SEND US A FILE >>>

Rand Ridley
President & C.O.O.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Copyright © 2017 PARAGONdpi

Martin Cairns
Director, Creative Services

Kevin Stockley
Manager, Offset Printing

Charles Perrault
Supervisor, Wide Format

Extension 254

randridley@paragondpi.com

Extension 255

martincairns@paragondpi.com

Extension 244

offset@paragondpi.com

Extension 242

charlesp@paragondpi.com

Lorne Mawby
Manager, Customer Service

Greig Borneman
Supervisor, Finishing

Vera Malek
Office Manager

Ron Losiak
Account Executive

Extension 240

caddscarb@paragondpi.com

Extension 257

finishing@paragondpi.com

Extension 234

accounts@paragondpi.com

Extension 237

ronl@paragondpi.com

Kathy Menlove
Accounts Receivable

ar@paragondpi.com

Extension 235

Lorne Mawby
Manager, Customer Service

James Burghgraef
Sales Manager

Clarence Simpson
Account Executive

Extension 228

james@paragondpi.com

Extension 233

clarence@paragondpi.com

Sharon Devine
Account Executive

sharondevine@paragondpi.com

Extension 225

Erwin Abling
Imaging Specialist

Florence Kong
Creative Services

Extension 210

imaging@paragondpi.com

905-858-1599 Ext.211

florence@paragondpi.com

Upload1

Dave Argles
Colour Laser Specialist

daveargles@paragondpi.com

905-858-1599